💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

TVXQ! - Album Vol.8 'New Chapter #1 : The Chance of Love'

RM 70.00
Version: A Ver. / B Ver. / C Ver. (random version)
- Photobook 168p
- Photocard (random 1p among 28p)
01. 평행선(Love Line)
02. 운명 (The Chance of Love)
03. 다 지나간다… (Broken)
04. Only For You
05. 퍼즐 (Puzzle) (Sung By U-KNOW)
06. Closer (Sung By MAX)
07. Bounce
08. Wake Me Up
09. 게으름뱅이 (Lazybones)
10. 새벽 공기 (Without You)
11. Sun & Rain
Release date: 2018.03.29
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info