💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0
K1106 TAEYEON - Album Vol.2 Repackage [Purpose] .jpg

TAEYEON - Album Vol.2 Repackage 'Purpose'

RM 72.00
Version: Purple ver. / Beige ver.
- Booklet (152p)
- Postcard set (different image for each version)
- Photocard (random 1p out of 2p / different image for each version)
Optional: Poster 1p (different image for each version)
01 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
02 월식 (My Tragedy)
03 Here I Am
04 불티 (Spark)
05 Find Me
06 Love You Like Crazy
07 하하하 (LOL)
08 Better Babe
09 Wine
10 Do You Love Me?
11 City Love
12 Gravity
13 너를 그리는 시간
(Drawing Our Moments)
14 Blue
15 사계 (Four Seasons)
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info