💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

TAEYEON - Album Vol.2 'Purpose' (Deluxe Edition)

RM 78.00
- Booklet Deluxe ver. (152p)
- Postcard 1p
- Photocard Deluxe ver. (random 1p out of 2p)
- Henna tattoo sticker
01. Here I Am
02. 불티 (Spark)
03. Find Me
04. Love You Like Crazy
05. 하하하 (LOL)
06. Better Babe
07. Wine
08. Do You Love Me?
09. City Love
10. Gravity
11. Blue
12. 사계 (Four Seasons)
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info