💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0


RM 158.00
- 2DVD
Subtitles: Korean, Japanese, Chinese
Region Code: All
Running Time: (DVD1: 100min / DVD2: 119 min)
- Special Color Postcard Type Photobook
- Photocard 8p (first press only)
01     Black Suit_Rearranged
02     Scene Stealer_Rearranged
03     MAMACITA (아야야)
04     Shirt
05     예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend)
06     This Is Love_Stage ver.
07     시간 차 (Too late)
08     너라고 (It’s You)
09     비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance)_Band ver.
10     기억을 따라 (Memories)_Band ver.
11     별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear...)_Band ver.
12     슈퍼레인저 (Super Rangers)
13     로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
14     Twins (Knock Out)_Band ver.
15     Runaway_Band ver.
16     Too Many Beautiful Girls_Band ver.
17     Magic_Band ver.

18     Let’s Dance_Rearranged
19     짬에서 나오는 바이브 (Charm of Life)
20     On and On
21     Super Duper
22     Intro + Sorry Sorry_Rearranged_Band ver.
23     Mr. Simple_Band ver.
24     미인아 (Bonamana)_Band ver.
25     I do (두 번째 고백)_Band ver.
26     The Lucky Ones_Band ver.
27     Shining Star_Rearranged_Band ver.
28     Drum Performance
29     Devil_Band ver.
30     Spin Up!_Band ver.
31     Miracle_Band ver.
★     Bonus Feature – Concert Making Film
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info