💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

SHINee - Album Vol.6 'The Story of Light EP.3'

RM 60.00
- Member photocard (random 1p among 4p)
- Group photocard (random 1p among 2p)
1. 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)
2. Tonight
3. Retro
4. I Say
5. Lock You Down (Special Track)
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info