💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

SHINee - Album Vol.6 'The Story of Light’ EP.1'

RM 62.00
- Lyric book 16p
- Photobook 64p
- Photocard (random 1p among 3p)
 1.   All Day All Night
 2.   데리러 가 (Good Evening)
 3.   Undercover
 4.   JUMP
 5.   안녕 (You & I)
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info