💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

SEVENTEEN - Mini Album Vol.4 'Al1'

RM 64.00
Version: ALONE Ver. / AI1 Ver. / ALL Ver. (Randomly send)
- Photobook 96p (different image for each version)
- CD (random 1p among 13p)
- Photocard (random 1p among 16p)
- Postcard (random 1p among 13p)
- Version sticker 1p
01. 울고 싶지 않아 (*타이틀)
02. 입버릇
03. IF I
04. Swimming Fool
05. MY I
06. Crazy in Love
07. WHO (*CD Only)
08. Check-In (Remastering)
Release date: 2017.05.23
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info