💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0
C4461 Red Velvet 1st Concert `red Room`In Japan .jpg

RED VELVET - 1st Concert 'Red Room' In Japan [JP ver.]

RM 230.00
01.Red Dress
02.Happily Ever After
04.Huff n Puff
05.Lady's Room
06.Talk To Me
07.Don't U Wait No More
08.Oh Boy
09.Dumb Dumb
10.Hear the Sea
13.Little Little
14.Last Love (WENDY solo)
15.Be Natural
16.Cool Hot Sweet Love
18.One Of These Nights
19.Ice Cream Cake
20.Russian Roulette
21.You Better Know
22.Red Flavor

E1: Cool World
E2: Happiness
E3: Candy
Release date: 2018.09.12

**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info