💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

PENTAGON - Mini Album Vol.10 'WE:TH'

RM 60.00
Version: SEEN ver. / UNSEEN ver. (randomly send)
- Booklet (SEEN ver. - 132p / UNSEEN Ver. -16p*9)
- Lyrics
- CD
- CD package (random 1p out of 8p)
- Photocard (random 1p out of 32p)
- Scratch card (random 1p out of 8p)
- Bookmark (random 1p out of 8p)
- Sticker (random 1p out of 8p)
 1. 데이지   - title
2. Beautiful Goodbye
3. 그해 그달 그날
4. You Like
5. Paradise (별이 빛나는 이 밤)
6. I'm Here (진호 Solo) (CD Only)
**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info