💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

OMEGA X - 1st Single Album 'WHAT'S GOIN' ON'

RM 64.00
Version: E ver. / F ver. / S ver. (randomly send)
- Outcase (version)
- Photobook (60p / version)
- CD (version)
- Stickers A (random 1 out of 2 / version)
- Stickers B (5ea)
- Photocard (random 1 out of 11 / version)
- Mini poster (random 1 out of 11 / onpack)
**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info

Contact us if you want purchase with one-off payment