💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

NCT - Album 'The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1'

RM 78.00
Version: The Past ver. / The Future ver.
- Wide folded poster (random 1p out of 3p)
- Lyrics 1p
- Photocard (random 1p out of 23p)
- Bookcard (random 1p out of 23p)
01 Make A Wish  
02 Misfit  
03 Volcano  
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude: Past to Present
07 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)
**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info