💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

MINO - 2nd Full Album 'TAKE' (Limited Kit ver.)

RM 108.00
- Out box
- Title card
- Air kit
- Lyrics photocard *12
- Special goods drawing by MINO
01. Love and a boy
02. 도망가_Run away
03. Ok man (Feat. BOBBY)
04. Wa (Feat. Zion.T)
05. 하고싶어_I want to (Feat. meenoi)
06. Daylight
07. 어부바_ Hop in (Feat. DPR LIVE)
08. 펑!_Pow!
09. Click / Han river view
10. 교보문고_Book store (Feat. BewhY)
11. Sunrise
12. 이유 없는 상실감에 대하여_Lost in a crowd
**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info