💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0
F5319a IRENE & SEULGI - Mini Album Vol.1 [Monster].jpeg

IRENE & SEULGI - Mini Album Vol.1 'Monster' (Base Note ver.)

RM 52.00
- Sticker 1p
- Postcard (random 2p out of 6p)
- Folded poster (random 1p out of 3p)
- Photocard (random 1p out of 6p)

Optional: Poster (random 1p out of 2p)
01 Monster
02 놀이 (Naughty)
03 Diamond
04 Feel Good
05 Jelly
Bonus Track) Uncover (Sung by 슬기)
**Price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info