💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0
C4421 ioi CHRYSALIS.jpg

I.O.I - Mini Album Vol.1 'Chrysalis' (Reissue)

RM 56.00
- Photocard (random 1p among 11p)
1. I.O.I (Intro)
2. Dream Girls
3. 똑 똑 똑
4. Doo Wap
5. Crush
6. 벚꽃이 지면
7. Pick Me
Release date: 2018.06.22
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info