💫Remember to leave your email address when you message us through chatbox so we can contact you 🌍Worldwide shipping 📢No matter which payment method you did, remember to inform us after paid
Cart 0

BAEKHYUN - Mini Album Vol.1 'City Lights' (Kihno Album)

RM 75.00
- Kihno Package (101x101x33mm)
- Air-kit (60x60mm)
- Booklet (32p)
- Photocard (random 1p out of 2p)
1. UN Village
2. Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)
3. Betcha
4. Ice Queen
5. Diamond
6. Psycho (Bonus Track)
Optional: Poster 1p
👉 price exclude shared ems & local postage, need 2nd time payment when the goods reach, contact us for more info